

A Unit of A. Shama Rao Foundation Srinivas Institute of Technology



(Approved by AICTE New Delhi, Govt. of Karnataka, Bengaluru Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi)

Valachil, Merlapadavu, Mangaluru - 574 143

Women's Cell Members 2020-21

NAME	DEPARTMENT	DESIGNATION	CONTACT NUMBER
Dr Veena Santhosh Rai	MBA	Co-ordinator	9620013293
Mrs Padmanayana	CS	Member	9480158370
Mrs Shilpakala	Maths	Member	9448850529
Mrs Marina Chandy	E and C	Member	9845840745
Mrs Akshatha	MCA	Member	9480483491
Mrs Deeksha	Architecture	Member	7259621516
Ms Abhinaya	Nano Technology	Member	9400136322



Principal